(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD)

2019 Results


Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
(NB3 X73) LANCASTER, BROOKS & WELCH SPARTANS (SKY BLUE) 9
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 1
 
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
(NB5 X75) FOUR POINTS TRAVEL CRUISERS (NAVY) 4
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 0
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6:50pm
Final
(NB6 X76) NIAGARA INFLATABLES FLAMES (MAROON) 9
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 2
 
Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 7:55pm
Final
(NB10 X2018) PWSL IMPACT (LIME) 9
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 0
 
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
(NB1 X71) MIKES MIRACLES TIGERS (RED) 1
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 1
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 5:35pm
Final
(NB1 X71) MIKES MIRACLES TIGERS (RED) 4
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 0
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:10pm
Final
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 6
(NB2 X72) MERTEN FINANCIAL RECRUITS (ROYAL BLUE) 1
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 7:55pm
Final
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 1
(NB10 X2018) PWSL IMPACT (LIME) 5
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
(NB8 X78) SERVICE MASTER THUNDER (GOLD) 7
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 4
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:40pm
Final
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 4
(NB3 X73) LANCASTER, BROOKS & WELCH SPARTANS (SKY BLUE) 2
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 7:10pm
Final
(NB7 X77) PET VALU BUNTING GRIZZLIES (WHITE) 7
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 1
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 5:35pm
Final
(NB4 X74) BIG RED MEAT MARKET BULLS (SILVER) 3
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 1
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 2
(NB5 X75) FOUR POINTS TRAVEL CRUISERS (NAVY) 1
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 5:35pm
Final
(NB6 X76) NIAGARA INFLATABLES FLAMES (MAROON) 0
(NB9 X2018) PWSL FC (EMERALD) 8